Driving Instructor in Norwich - Steve Hull Driving lessons in Norwich 

Steve Hull is a fully qualified, DVSA approved driving instructor, providing driving lessons in Norwich and the surrounding areas. Covering a 10 mile radius, including driving lessons in: Hellesdon, Taverham, Thorpe Marriot, Drayton, Old Catton, Sprowston, Thorpe, Trowse, Lakenham, Eaton, Cringleford, Earlham, Bowthorpe and Costessey.

Qualified Red Driving Instructor Steve Hull
Telephone
07837421757
Email Steve
  
  Customer Reviews

..... ..
driving instructor norwich
About the VW Polo 1.4 Bluemotion
The Driving Theory Test
The Practical Driving Test
Lesson Prices
Book a driving lesson
Read Customer Reviews
View Customer Photos
Contact Steve Hull
Terms and Conditions

PASS WITH 

Pass with confidence with Steve Hull in Norwich

CONFIDENCE

Follow Steve
on Facebook

 Follow Steve on Facebook
 
90 Customer Reviews Value for Money : Rating of 4.8 (5.0)
5 positive reviews 90 Positive 0 negative reviews 0 Negative
Customer Service : Rating of 5.0 (5.0)
Quality : Rating of 5.0 (5.0)

Write your own review...
 


Ilona Utting
Taverham
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
A huge thank you to Steve for helping me pass my test!!! I thought I was one of those people who are just not designed to be able to drive and after some driving experience I had back in my country and then trying to drive in the UK I lost even that tiny little bit of confidence I had. When I finally decided to pass my test in the UK I was very lucky to have come across Steveís website. Steve is an absolutely brilliant driving instructor, he was very calm and patient throughout our lessons, adjusted perfectly to the learning style I required, and he was very friendly and fun as well! He was doing everything possible for me to become more confident on the road and learn to do things right. When I started my lessons I was panicking every time I would come close to a roundabout and I am not even talking about parking (which I was absolutely terrible at!) but he helped me overcome my fear and understand what I am supposed to do. It took Steve only two months to teach me and I passed my driving test first time, who would have thought!! I still can`t believe it but it is all thanks to Steve! I would definitely recommend him! .
Posted : 19 January 2017

Alex Carter
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Excellent Instructor, was always happy to try and help and to suit the awkward small amounts of available time I had, he helped me to become more calm and confident, his Calm personality and the way he explains how to and Why we do what we do makes learning and understanding him very clear and easy. Would recommend to ANYONE.
Posted : 16 September 2016

Sophie Jongen
Hellesdon
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Honestly think that me passing first go with only 26 lessons or so is because they are high quality lessons! Thank you so much.
Posted : 10 August 2016

James Reece
Horsford
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve was so polite and friendly with a lovely calm manner. He is really easy to chat to and has a great sense of humour whilst being helpful and supportive all the way. I passed first time with only one minor! And was so overwhelmed. Couldn't praise him more for his high level of knowledge, skill and teaching abilities towards helping me pass my test.
Posted : 07 July 2016

Thaissa Takashina
Cringleford
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
I would like to thank Steve for helping me pass my driving test! He was very calm and explained everything very clearly and that gave me confidence for the test. Eventhough I was driving here with my international driving license for a few months before I did the test, he thought me loads of things that I didn't know. He was also very patient on trying to change my driving habits from Brazil that doesn't apply here. I highly recommend him as an instructor! Thanks a lot for everything!!!! :).
Posted : 29 June 2016

Sam Wilson
Costessey
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
I would definitely recommend Steve as a driving instructor. I had had a few driving lessons before, but was still very nervous and unsure about driving. Steve really helped me gain more confidence and learn to drive better. He was also very patient and would carefully take the time to explain anything that I did not understand.
Posted : 01 June 2016

Will Lawrence
Hellesdon
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Big thanks to Steve who got me through my driving test first time round. He is very knowledgable about all aspects of driving and his calming attitude puts you at ease. He runs things at your own pace and it's never any trouble if you don't get get it right first time. I would definitely recommend Steve to anyone considering starting lessons who is wanting to have a top tier instructor.
Posted : 30 May 2016

Lewis Smith
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve was a fantastic teacher from start to finish. Not only did he teach me to pass my test but also other tips and tricks to ready myself for driving out in the world. Would thoroughly recommend :).
Posted : 30 May 2016

Wesley Parkinson
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Big thanks to Steve for helping me pass my test! Absolutely great guy and I have learnt so much and developed my driving skills in all areas. Anyone who is wanting to learn or over come their fear of driving I would recommend Evolution Driver Training. Steve is patient, understanding, puts in the time for you, and is full of good knowledge and techniques to overcome fears. 10/10 :D.
Posted : 27 March 2016

Freya Ballard
Cringleford
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
I would like to thank Steve so much for helping me pass my test :) Steve helped me to become more calm and confident in my driving while remaining patient with me, even though sometimes I may not have made it easy! I've learnt a lot with Evolution Driver Training, and would really recommend to anyone who is worried or nervous about learning to drive, with Evolution you can pass in no time :)
Posted : 22 March 2016

Bella Oliver
Drayton
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Excellent tuition from Steve! Always reliable and friendly, made the lessons enjoyable. Would definitely recommend.
Posted : 30 November 2015

Conor Gately
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5 out of 5
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of driving and has an ability to explain what needs to be done very clearly. However, he doesn't just tell you what to do but also why you should do it. Steve's calm nature and personality made learning to drive a lot less stressful.
Posted : 9 November 2015

Oli Simmons
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5 out of 5
Steve is a brilliant instructor who is always calm and makes you feel extremely comfortable as a new driver. He improved my abilities quickly and I learnt a huge amount from his detailed feedback. I am so grateful to him for being friendly and helping me pass my test first time. Thanks Steve!
Posted : 1 November 2015

Peter Erskine
Norwich
Rating of 4.5 4.5 out of 5
Steve knows his stuff and teaches it in a way that is easy to grasp. He's always calm, even when the situation might become stressful, helping to make learning easier and more enjoyable.
Posted : 14 September 2015

Querida Simpson
Taverham
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Passing my test first time is such a credit to Steve, I feel so so grateful to have found such a wonderful instructor. I was really nervous about learning how to drive and it is not something which has come very easily. Thereís been a lot of stress, panic and tears on my part, but no matter what emotion Iíve thrown at him, Steve has been easy going, calm and incredibly patient. He would always make it absolutely clear what I needed to work on and always had sound advice for whatever I was struggling with. Iíve felt supported, encouraged and un rushed throughout. He has not just taught me how to pass my test, he has shown me how to be a safe driver, and I'm actually amazed how confident and well prepared I already feel driving alone. The last 8 months have been such a great experience, and Iím look forward to doing my Pass Plus. Thank you so much X.
Posted : 13 July 2015

Sophie Maling
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve is a very patient and understanding instructor. He helped me build up my confidence as I was very nervous when driving, and made me realise that I had the potential to be a really good driver even though there were times when I felt like giving up! I honestly couldn't have done it without him, and I can't thank him enough!
Posted : 30 June 2015

Ellie Jones
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve was always so patient with me, I dont know how he did it some days! Always willing to go over things so many times until you understand it, and always makes you feel like you are doing well even if you dont feel like you have achived very much some lessons. I started off as an extremely nervous driver but steve helped my confidence grow a lot! Thank you so much!!!!!!! :-).
Posted : 28 May 2015

Rosie Beel
Hellesdon
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
I would like to thank Steve for helping me pass my driving test first time. I was not the most confident of drivers, however Steve was extremely patient and guided me through with ease. I would highly recommend Steve to any learner driver as he helped pass both me and my brother first time. Thank you Steve :).
Posted : 22 May 2015

Kia Murphy
Hellesdon
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Learning to drive with Steve was very helpful, for someone who can be very nervous, Steve was patient, calm and explained things in lots of detail. I would highly recommend him to anybody who is thinking about learning to drive as he gives nothing but support and he creates a laid back yet professional atmosphere which always calms any nerves people may have. I couldn't thank him enough for teaching me to drive.
Posted : 13 May 2015

Abbi Howland
Norwich
Rating of 4.5 4.5 out of 5
I would recommend Steve, to anyone who ask's this would be because he made me a stronger driver, he made me a more confident driver, even when I thought I wasn't capable he made sure I believed that I could. He taught me what not to do on the roads and what was aloud. He is just a very good driving instructor and I am glad I went with him. I passed my test first time, because he made me a confident driver.
Posted : 30 April 2015

Connor Jackson
Hellesdon
Rating of 4.5 4.5 out of 5
Steve was very helpful throughout the course, he was particularly good at making sure that assistance at all time was granted and talks you through the process. He made sure that the weak points of your driving were focused on. This helped when it came towards the end of the course and there was limited time before the exam. He'll be good for drivers who often get flustered easily or struggle in pressured situations. The biggest lesson I feel I got out of it was to not feel pressured by the other drivers, they've all been learners before. He sometimes didn't explain some areas as clearly as I would have liked, but he was always consistant and will make of the time you spend learning together.
Posted : 29 April 2015

Tim Inger
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve is an excellent instructor who was always patient and helped me feel at ease behind the wheel, I left it late to start my lessons as was 31 when I started which meant I had a lot of my own personal barriers to starting lessons however Steve quickly got me going and helped me overcome my fears of driving. Steve always ensured I felt comfortable with manoeuvres and practiced them in a real environment, not only covering what I needed to pass my test but also manoeuvres to help me once I was out there on my own. Keep up the awesome work Steve I pass on your details to anyone looking to start their lessons.
Posted : 27 April 2015

Emily Peckover
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve really does go above and beyond what you expect from an instructor, even showing me how to fill up with petrol before my test! He is very helpful in teaching you about driving in the real world, particularly for me with manouvres which I had struggled with, having had a previous instructor who taught a regimented way which was fine for a test. Now I can parallel park anywhere, which is a godsend on my packed narrow road! He worked with me on my very low confidence in a hugely friendly and patient manner and worked with me to keep my driving on track while I got over my nerves which were huge particularly over the driving test itself. I really can't recommend Steve highly enough. Thank you so much for everything.
Posted : 14 January 2015

Peter Davies
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
I had a series of refresher lessons with Steve. I was a reluctant driver who had not driven for 15 years. A couple of accidents had put me off. Steve rebuilt my confidence, and improved my driving skills. He listens to his students, and fashions the lessons accordingly. All this is done in a relaxed and friendly manner, he is a superb teacher!
Posted : 5 January 2015

Chris Spalton
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
It was an absolute pleasure to be taught by Steve at Evolution. He taught me how to drive with patience, good explanations, honest and constructive feedback and guidance and most importantly a good sense of humour! I wasn't the best learner by a long shot, but Steve really prepared me well for the test and I passed first time. The best thing I think was that despite when you THINK you're ready, he waits until he KNOWS your ready and my (and many others) first time passes under Steve's guidance proves it. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Posted : 1 Dec 2014

Lewis Plumstead
Taverham
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Brilliant service, very patient and an excellent teacher. Will be recommending Steve to my friends and family.
Posted : 21 Nov 2014

Adam Ziolkowski
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
As well as being very friendly and approachable, Steve is extremely patient. Steve has extremely good teaching skills meaning that whenever I was having any issues, he would not only find ways to explain things that made sense to me but also addressed the root cause of the problem. I feel that he taught me to be a safe driver and not just how to pass my driving test. I would highly recommend Steve to anyone that is looking for an excellent reliable driving instructor!
Posted : 16 Nov 2014

Tom Hutchins
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve was calm and patient and helped build my confidence a lot. He taught at a pace that suited me and would always go over anything that I was unsure about. Highly recommended.
Posted : 16 Oct 2014

Robson Medler
Norwich
Rating of 4.7 4.7 out of 5
Steve was an exceptional driver instructor and was always prepared to go the extra mile in order for you as the driver to feel more comfortable throughout his lessons. Steve would always have the lessons set out so I knew what we were going to be doing and he also presented me with a leaflet in order to track my progress which was useful during the early stages of my driving. Value for money is also good, Steve offers a discount rate if you book in blocks as well as a student discount rate. I would highly recommend him as an instructor for drivers of any age.
Posted : 13 Aug 2014

Osten Burrows
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Great training, covered most topics I could think of and at a pace that suited me well. Well recommended.
Posted : 19 May 2014

Ian Robinson
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve is very patient and remains calm at all times. He was also very good at noticing when I was feeling tense and when whether I was feeling confident or not, and would always adapt accordingly. Similarly, if it was taking a long time for me to pick up on something, instead of just continuing to do the same thing he would try something different to see if that would help. Overall I think he is very good.
Posted : 10 May 2014

Abigail Martin
Wymondham
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Couldn't have chosen a better driving instructor! Steve is extremely patient, friendly and reassuring, which made me feel very comfortable and confident within my lessons. Steve was always very flexible meaning I was always able to fit a lesson in each week, suiting my availability! He always planned each lesson, this meant I knew my weaknesses and strengths, allowing for improvement for next lesson! I would highly recommend Steve to anyone wanting driving lessons, excellent service and value for money, and we always had a laugh! Definitely going to miss my driving lessons but a huge thank you for all his hard work! Abigail Martin.
Posted : 01 April 2014

Simone Jongen
Hellesdon
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with my instructo; Steve Hull. He was very patient and gave me clear and memorable instructions for my driving! He gave me time for the junctions I wanted to go over again and made sure I was able to drive comfortable in the car and I am happy to say that he gave me all the lessons and advise I needed to pass my test first time! Thank you Steve!
Posted : 06 March 2014

Hannah Patrick
Taverham
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve was a great driving instructor, I went with him even having lessons before. He is relaxed, and will get you where you need to an amazing standard of driving. I passed first time with Steve couldn't recommend a better instructor!!
Posted : 04 March 2014

Abbie Clements
Horsford
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve is an excellent driving instructor and I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know who is looking for a professional and friendly driving instructor. Steve is kind, friendly and most of all very patient. His patience and confidence with driving, his car and the road, helped me massively. He gave me confidence within my driving and I couldn’t have asked for a better driving instructor. Whenever I felt like I was having a bad lesson, he would always be encouraging and reassuring and he would tell me how I could improve.
Steve treated me as a friend and a student and always arranged my lessons around my busy college studies and work schedule. With his help I passed my theory and practical test first time with confidence and ease.
Posted : 22 Feb 2014

James Wilkins
Taverham
Rating of 5.0 5 out of 5

Steve is a great driving instructor and any leaners in Norfolk should go to him. He's very calm and has a lot of knowledge about driving. Personally I got on well with Steve and he treated me like a friend and a student, this helped my confidence grow behind the wheel, therefore make me a better driver. He arranged lessons around my busy schedule and helped me pass my driving test with complete confidence.

If your looking for a good driving instructor around Norfolk, Steve is the man for the job, quality instructor!

Posted : 10 Feb 2014

Tom Ginn
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve is a great driving instructor. Managed to fit my lessons around my busy work schedule and passed with ease on my first attempt! Strongly reccomend to all looking in and around the Norfolk area.
Posted : 2 Jan 2014

Halim Drich
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 4.3 out of 5

Among the best instructor that I did see Steve was one of them. Very helpful, generous, calm and very patient, past the first time which I thank him.

Thanks again. Halim.

Posted : 26 Dec 2013

Scarlet Prentice
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 4.7 out of 5
After moving to Norwich to study at University I was recommended Evolution Driver Training by a friend. I'd been having lessons in my hometown and so when I moved it meant that I had to get used to new roads, a new car and a new instructor! I felt this was all approached very well by my instructor Steve who helped make the transition relatively easy. Overall I'd day that everything was very well organised and flexible. Steve is a very good, calm, patient instructor.
Posted : 8 Dec 2013

Jack Love
Hellesdon
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve is a very calm and patient driving instructor. He helped me gain confidence throughout my lessons. Very flexible with times and a high quality of instruction for a good price. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to start driving.
Posted : 1 Dec 2013

Jake Edwards
Taverham
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve was excellent throughout, his friendly nature and instruction made learning to drive enjoyable. I'd highly reccommend him to anyone wishing to learn to drive.
Posted : 9 Oct 2013

Laura Barnes
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 4.7 out of 5
I really enjoyed driving with Steve he helped me.
Gain lots confidence in my driving, he had different methods to do my removers and when I messed up he did not shout or get angry, he just calmed me down and asked if I want to do again or move on which helped me lots. I deffiently recommend him to anyone who wants to driving lesson one of the best instructors I have had :-). Thanks Steve for all your help :-).
Posted : 24 Aug 2013

Arron Boarder
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5

I passed my driving test first time thanks to Steve, very good instructor and extremely flexible with times. Learning to drive is a good experience made even better with a instructor that leaves you at ease and has an understanding of individuality. Would highly recommend to all family and friends. Thanks again mate.

Posted : 21 Aug 2013

Robert Dickerson
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5

Steve is a very claim and patient Driving instructor which is exactly what you need in an instructor when you are learning to drive and pass your test. He was very good at explaining things to me when I did not fully understand how to do the task in hand and gave me the confidence to be a good safe driver. I would recommend Steve to anyone who is thinking about learning to drive as he is exactly what you want in an driving instructor.

Posted : 7 Aug 2013

Jorden Smith
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Learning to drive can be a pretty daunting experience and the instructor plays a big part in helping a learner overcome anxiety/nerves/stress which comes with it. Steve at Evolution Driver Training was my 3rd instructor and unlike the previous two, he gave explanations which were clear, unambiguous and free of patronization. Furthermore, his relaxed manner and patience made me feel more comfortable when asking questions whose answers were perhaps 'stupidly evident', or when making silly making driving mistakes just before taking the test! A pleasant, and most importantly competent, driving instructor who appears to have a lot of success in helping learners pass: I highly recommend him.
Posted : 20 July 2013

Samuel Elliott
Hellesdon
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve is very patient and understanding when it comes to any issues you might have. He offers good support during lessons and structures them around what your strengths and weaknesses are to allow you to improve your less confident areas of driving. Furthermore, Steve supplies various forms of support material outside of lessons such as help with the theory test. I couldn't have asked for any better and I feel that Steve's help was a significant factor in me passing my driving test on my first attempt. I would highly recommend Evolution Driver Training to anyone looking for high quality driving lessons.
Posted : 18 July 2013

Keiren Cordery
Norwich
Rating of 4.3 4.7 out of 5

Steve was patient and insightful during our lessons and taught me in a way that allowed me to grow in confidence. He encouraged me to relax when driving and equipped me with the ability and belief to drive independently. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to pass in Norwich.

Posted : 2 July 2013

Molly Cuthbert
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Evolution has revolutionised driving tuition in a way that I had never heard of before, Steve is the most patient, reassuring and understanding individual I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I myself really struggle with the practical aspect of learning, I am not a kinesthetic learner, so Steve readjusted and adapted his teaching style to suit me, which helped me immensely. Evolution helped me overcome my fear of learning to drive, and being in charge of a car with someone else in it. I went into my lessons excited to start, and Steve made that all possible through Evolution. I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone! Thank you again Steve!
Posted : 26 June 2013

Naseem Touhami
Taverham
Rating of 4.3 4.3 out of 5

The service was excellent, friendly and enjoyable throughout. I would recommend Evolution to anyone who is looking to learn to become a safe and confident driver.

Posted : 26 June 2013

Charlotte Dunlavey
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Evolution (Steve) was really friendly and put me at ease. I had a deadline to become independent on the road and this was met through flexible lessons and building confidence on the road. I found my lessons reassuring, despite my initial lack of confidence. I was really pleased with the service. Thank you!
Posted : 22 June 2013

Shannon Escrader
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
top quality instructor! very patient, laid back and a good laugh as well. I felt really comfortable driving around straight away just by how laid back Steve is!. Great value for money as the hours are set into blocks. Fantastic driving instructor!
Posted : 19 June 2013

Simon Matless
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic instructor, really took me to where I needed to be. Was always on time for the lessons and had great communications in the cases of changes to plan. I passed my test on the first attempt thanks to Steve's tuition!

- Simon Matless.

Posted : 7 June 2013

Ryota Mimaki
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5

Steve is a really excellent instructor and I enjoyed every single lesson. His advice is very practical and based on his long experience as an instructor. He is always calm and also knows well how to teach a foreigner. I would recommend evolution driver training for anyone who seriously like to improve the driving skill.

- Ryota Mimaki.

Posted : 17 May 2013

Josh Mace
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5

I past first time but thanks to Steve for the excellent lesson and extra confidence he gave me, would recommend Steve to all my family and friends as the service and quality was great. Very cheap lesson too very happy customer.

- Josh Mace.

Posted : 24 Feb 2013

Elliott Thomson
Hellesdon
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5

Steve Hull is a excellent driving instructor, patient, informative and always able to put you at ease! I was really pleased at the quick progress I made with Steve teaching me to drive. I would highly recommend Evolution Driver Training to anyone.

- Elliott.

Posted : 02 Feb 2013

Olivia White
Taverham
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
I had been driving for around 10 months before I started lessons with Steve, I had 3 test with my previous instructor and failed them. But then past first time with Steve! I decided to go with him as several of my friends had excellent experiences with him, and I found out they were right to recommend him! He was very patient and calm with me and taught me everything I need to know to be a safe driver passing my test and in the future!
Posted : 14 Dec 2012

Maryanne Hoy
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
I found from day one that Steve was patient and understanding. His instructions and his teaching were very easy to follow because his manor was so calm. I liked the way I was able to vary the times I had my lessons which gave me experience to the different times during the day. When revising for my theory he gave me a very useful website which helped me a lot it also gave me all the information I needed to know. I would thoroughly recommend Steve if your thinking about starting driving lessons.
Posted : 7 Dec 2012

Iskander Magomedov
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 4.3 out of 5
Very good and informative lessons. Steve gave me a push when I needed it and taught me everything I needed not only to pass the driving test but also to be a safe driver.
Posted : 26 Nov 2012

Lucy Allen
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve Hull is an exceptional driving instructor. He is always calm, collected, supportive and helpful. When learning to drive, being comfortable is of key importance and Steve does this with ease. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to learn to drive.
Posted : 7 Nov 2012

Bradley Mills
Horsford
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Taking my driving lessons with Steve Hull was a great experience. I felt that when taking each lesson, I received the best help and tips possible. Very flexible with lesson times, benefited to the learner. Good deals on lessons, saving the learner money. Overall an A* Driving Instructor.
For anyone struggling, or looking to pass first time, steve is the man to choose!
Posted : 3 Oct 2012

Tom Peck
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve is a great driving instructor, you couldnt ask for more. He helped me to pass my test first time with confidence in my abilities. From his stress-free environment, to the way in which he describes and explains what is going on... I knew from the first lesson that this was the right instructor for me. I got on really well with steve, he was friendly and easy to talk to and at the same time very good at getting you to think about everything that is going on in and around the car.
For anyone struggling, or looking to pass first time, steve is the man to choose!
Posted : 29 Aug 2012

Ryan Lynn
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Steve is efficient, patient, calm and a very helpful instructor, understandable and easy to learn from, and making sure he gives his all to his student for passing first time! Steve doesn't seem like an instructor when teaching you he becomes more of a really good friend which is good in stressful situations. Always making you feel comfortable and relaxed to enjoy your lessons, always able to make lessons to suit you and help you pass in very short space of time! Thanks again Steve for all your help and support I couldn't of done it without you. Ryan.
Posted : 17 Aug 2012

Lewis Sillett
Taverham
Rating of 5.0 4.7 out of 5
Steve's 5 out 5 recommendation says it all. He combines good teaching with creating a stress-free environment. He taught me at a pass which suited my ability and I fully recommend him to anyone.
Posted : 13 Aug 2012

Sahar Brant
Taverham
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
When I was looking for lessons, it was right here I found Steve. Having read through his reviews then, I felt he was the Driving Instructor for me and from meeting Steve on my very first lesson, all those comments by others were recognised. Very professional, dedicated, friendly, calm, and most importantly reassuring. He believed in me and on my not so good lessons where one silly mistake would leave me beating myself up, I never walked away feeling defeated or down. Steve would explain where I had gone wrong and how to correct my mistake and if I wanted to try again I could. I was always made to feel proud of my achievements which I feel is so important. Steve was kind enough to work days/times to fit in with my family which was a big help. He wasn't just my Instructor but became a good friend, with laughs along the way. I passed my test with in 3 months and although I had been driving in my spare time whenever I could, without Steve's tuition and dedicated support I know it would have taken longer. He told me when he thought I was ready and left booking the test in my hands... No pressure at all. I found Steve's car (a VW Polo) very comfortable, clean and most importantly I felt confident driving it. I believe I have learnt to drive safe on the roads with Steve and for that reason among many others I would most definitely recommend Steve, 'Evolution Driver Training' to Friends and Family! Thanks again Steve :O).
Posted : 18 Jul 2012

Katie Brown
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Fantastic driving instructor Steve was indeed, I had three different instructors when learning to drive and Steve was by far the best, great value for money with the lessons. 
Also very patient and calm and will work on issues that you have and you don’t feel silly. 
All in all 10/10 and if you want to learn to drive successfully Steve’s your man.
Posted : 6 Jul 2012

Ahmed Matan
Norwich
Rating of 5.0 5.0 out of 5
Everyone can try to drive but to know to be in safe while driving is another thing, i have to say more than thanks to steve, thaught me to be a safe driver.
Posted : 2 Jul 2012

Read more reviews...

Above information gathered from:
http://www.freeindex.co.uk/ profile(evolution-driver-training )_344115.htm

Check out the 'Customer Gallery'

Contact Steve Today...

Add to Favorites

© Copyright 2011-2012  Steve Hull - All Rights Reserved | Norwich Web Hosting by NINE2

Email Steve Hull